Monday, July 14, 2008

Stage 10 - 2008 Tour de France

New overall leader's yellow jersey Australian team leader Cadel Evans (Silence Lotto/Bel) arrives on the podium, on July 14, 2008, at the end of the 156 km tenth stage of the 2008 Tour de France cycling race run between Pau and Hautacam. Spanish Juan Jose Cobo Acebo (Saunier Duval/Spa) won ahead of Italian Leonardo Piepoli (Saunier Duval) and Luxembourger Frank Schleck (CSC/Den).

1 comment:

tom said...

Play Roulette and Roulette also Casino finest Casinos games Slots U can play Slot experience Slots play Slot most advanced Slots card games Texas Holdem Poker and Poker Online and Online Poker and Poker and Poker world's leading Blackjack and Blackjack selection of Casinos Online sites Casinos Stop searching Online Casinos go Play Casino Online safe & secure Casino Onlinelive 24/7 Casinos sites Online Casino generous deposit bonus Blackjack join the No Deposit Casino most trusted Play Casino real money Casino Online fantastic atmosphere Online Casino feel the buzz of a live Casino Las Vegas Casino Huge jackpots Casino attractive Casinos most professional Casinos o multiplayer Casino quick cash outs Casino play 21 Blackjack all limits Slots largest tournament Casino Online sit-n-go Online Casino bet Casino Free and Play Poker also Holdem Poker and Poker Games and Casino Poker and Online Roulette and Play Roulette and Slot Machine and Free Slots and Black Jack and Black Jack and Online Blackjack also Free Poker & Play Poker Online and Poker Bonus and Casino Games and more